TEL-Map Team
Consortium

Brunel University logoBrunel University, UK

Lampros Stergioulas - lampros.stergioulas at brunel.ac.uk

Vana Kamtsiou - Vana.Kamtsiou at brunel.ac.uk

Cecilia Loureiro-Koechlin - cecilia.loureiro-koechlin at brunel.ac.uk

Richard Millwood - richard.millwood at brunel.ac.uk

Carole Bromley - carole.bromley at brunel.ac.uk

Achilleas Tsitroulis - achil.tsi at gmail.com

Kostas Ntonas - kntonas at gmail.com

 

 

University of Bolton logoUniversity of Bolton (CETIS), UK 

 

                                        Adam Richard Cooper - a.r.cooper at bolton.ac.uk

Bill Olivier - b.olivier at bolton.ac.uk

Dai Griffiths - dai.griffiths.1 at gmail.com

Li Yuan - l.yuan at bolton.ac.uk


eXact learning solutions logoeXact learning solutions S.p.A, Italy

Fabrizio Giorgini - f.giorgini at exact-learning.com

 


University of Jyväskylä logoUniversity of Jyväskylä, Finland

Jan Pawlowski - jan.pawlowski at titu.jyu.fi

Mirja Pulkinnen - mirja.k.pulkkinen at jyu.fi

Henri Pirkkalainen - henri.j.pirkkalainen at jyu.fi


The Royal Institute of Technology logoThe Royal Institute of Technology (KTH), Sweden

Ambjorn Naeve - amb at nada.kth.se

Hannes Ebner - hebner at csc.kth.se

 

 

 

Information Multimedia Communication logoIMC information multimedia communication, Germany

Daniel Műller - daniel.muller at im-c.de

Katharina Freitag - katharina.freitag at im-c.de

 Volker Zimmermann - volker.zimmermann at im-c.de


Open University logo         The Open University, UK

Fridolin Wild - f.wild at open.ac.uk

Keyur Dave - K.h.Dave at open.ac.uk

Paul Lefrere - lefrere at mac.com

Peter Scott - peter.scott at open.ac.uk


Oslo University College logoOslo University College, Norway

Tore Hoel - tore.hoel at hioa.no


Rheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen logo Rheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen, Germany

Michael Derntl - derntl at dbis.rwth-aachen.de

Milos Kravcik - kravcik at dbis.rwth-aachen.de

Ralf Klamma - klamma at informatik.rwth-aachen.de


Zentrum Fuer Soziale Innovation logoZentrum Fuer Soziale Innovation, Austria

Barbara Kieslinger - kieslinger at zsi.at

Christian Voigt - voigt at zsi.at

Elisabeth Unterfrauner - unterfrauner at zsi.at

Marjit Hofer - hofer at zsi.at

 


The TEL-Map team at the General Assembly. Brunel University, UK. 21-22 March 2011.

 

TEL-Map Team - GA March 2011

The TEL-Map team at the Kick-off meeting. Cumberland Lodge - Windsor, UK. 11-12 October 2010.

TEL-Map team at kick off meeting